Boy Meets Squirrels (The Dead Sea Squirrels)

Boy Meets Squirrels (The Dead Sea Squirrels)

The Dead Sea Squirrels are alive! In book 2 of Mike Nawrocki’s hilarious new series, the two petrified squirrels Michael brought home from Israel are awake and ready to dive into the 21st century. Turns out, the squirrels lived during the time of Jesus and love sharing the lessons they learned from his teaching in their own quirky way. Missteps and misadventures abound as Merle and Pearl help Michael and his friends confront a bully, using lessons from the Sermon on the Mount.

READ  My Life as Eva: The Struggle is Real

Here is Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *